Join us

Facebook
Twitter
Newsletter

Browse a bookshop: The Edge of the World Bookshop, Penzance

Author: Anita Sethi
Newspaper: The Guardian
Date: Nov 11 2018

Recommendations: A Winter’s Promise, Christelle Dabos

“The first in the Mirror Visitor series, in which the world has fragmented. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman’s The Book of Dust.”